Bitcoin Gambling

Bitcoin Gambling

Finde den besten Ort um um Bitcoins zu spielen!


Was interessiert dich am meisten?


u

Was sind Bitcoin Kasinos?

Schlaue Alternative zu online Kasinos

Bitcoin Gaming Websites Überblick

Bitcoin Gambling Websites sind ähnlich wie normale online Kasinos, aber anstatt das übliche Fiatgeld wie zum Beispiel USD, EUR oder GBP zu wetten, werden Bitcoins benutzt! Viele sind der Meinung, dass diese Methode die Zukunft des Glücksspiels sei. Wir denken allerdings, dass Rechts wegen die Blockchain Technologie mehr in die Kasinos mit einbezogen werden muss, anstatt nur die Krypto-Währung zu benutzen!

Auf Bitcoin Kasino Websites zu spielen, bietet entscheidende Vorteile.

Bitcoin Gambling Überblick

bluey

Was für Gambling mit Bitcoins spricht

Warum das Bitcoin Kasino?

Warum du lieber in einem Bitcoin Kasino als in einem normalen Kasino spielen solltest findest du hier.
Was spricht für Bitcoin Kasinos?:

  1. Bessere Auszahlungsraten – Online BTC Kasinos können höhere Auszahlungen bieten, da sie niedrigere Kosten haben. Sie benötigen zum Beispiel keine Glücksspiellizens.
  2. Rechtliche Seite – Da Bitcoin keine offizielle Währung ist, ist das damit durchgeführte Glücksspiel nicht direkt illegal.
  3. Anonyme Transaktionen – Die Anonymität, eine von Bitcoin’s größten Stärken, ist auch in den Kasino Transaktionen, die du durchführen musst um spielen zu können, präsent. Das gleiche Prinzip gilt für die Auszahlungen.
  4. Schnelle Transaktionen – Noch ein positiver Effekt der Verwendung von Bitcoin ist, dass diese Transaktionen unglaublich schnell sind. Online Kasinos brauchen meistens mehrere Werktage für ihre Auszahlungen.
  5. Kaum Transaktionsgebühren – Auszahlungskosten sind nicht existierend. Das ist ein großer Schwachpunkt der online Kasinos, die auf Kreditkarten oder Überweisungen angewiesen sind.
  6. Keine Steuer Probleme – Der Staat kann keine Steuern einfordern, da noch nichtmal ein Name benötigt wird um ein Bitcoin Kasino Account zu eröffnen. Die meisten „normalen“ online Kasinos verlangen eine ID, wie zum Beispiel einen Pass.

pointilles1

Leider bringt Bitcoin auch ein paar Probleme mit sich.
Was spricht gegen Bitcoin Kasinos?:

  1. Weniger Regulierung – Keine Form der Kontrolle ist üblich für Geschäfte die über Bitcoin abgewickelt werden. Da weniger reguliert wird, musst du umso vorsichtiger beim Auswählen deines Bitcoin Kasinos sein! Vertraue nur stabilen, seriösen und zahlenden Kasinos.
  2. Keine offizielle Glücksspiellizens – Dadurch dass Bitcoin Gaming kaum reguliert ist, kann es vorkommen, dass eine Platform versucht dich zu betrügen. Aus diesem Grund solltest du ein Kasino gut prüfen bevor du beschließt dort zu spielen.

Was gegen Gambling mit Bitcoins spricht

bluey

Die besten Bitcoin Gambling Websites

Da wir viele Nachrichten bezüglich Bitcoin Kasinos bekommen haben, haben wir uns dazu entschlossen, die jetzigen Bitcoin Gambling Websites zu analysieren. Diese Tabelle sollte dir bei der Suche nach deinem Bitcoin Kasino helfen – wir haben viele Faktoren mit einbezogen, wie zum Beispiel Maximum Bonus, die Möglichkeit eines Live Dealers, Live Support, Mobile Phone Application und Cash-Out Time.

 

Bitcoin Gambling SiteBonus (max)
Live SupportMobileFree-SpinsComments
1xBit 1xBit100%24/7Yes-2 Comments
BitStarz BitStarz-24/7Yes-0 Comments
PlayAmo Games PlayAmo.com100%24/7Yes22 Free Spins0 Comments
RED Pingwin Casino RED Pingwin Casino100%24/7Yes100 Free Spins1 Comments
SportsBet SportsBet.io-24/7Yes-6 Comments
VegasCasino VegasCasino.io110%24/7Yes-1 Comments

greeny

Wichtig: Bitcoin Gambling Bonus

Bitcoin Kasino Bonus

Der Bitcoin Kasino Bonus, auch Bitcoin Willkommensbonus genannt, ist einer der wichtigsten Faktoren um das beste Bitcoin Kasino zu finden! Die Kasinos nutzen den Bonus um für sich zu werben. Normalerweise, handelt es sich um eine Summe, die dem Account für jeden Bitcoin, der auf das Bitcoin Kasino überwiesen wird, umsonst hinzugefügt wird.

Dieser Bonus wird nur dann entsperrt, wenn eine gewisse Menge an Wetten (mit Wert) erreicht wurde. Entsperrt bedeutet, dass du den Wert ausgezahlt bekommen kannst!

Beispiel für einen Bitcoin Einzahlungs Bonus

Angenommen ein Bitcoin Kasino bietet dir einen 100% Willkommensbonus im Wert von 1 BTC. Das bedeutet, dass wenn du 2 Bitcoins auf deinen Kasino Account überweist, du einen Bonus von 1 BTC bekommst. Das bedeutet, dass du 3BTC zum spielen verfügbar hast.
Du kannst den Bonus spielen, aber du wirst ihn nicht ausgezahlt bekommen bis er entsperrt wurde!

pinky

Wetteinsätze auf Bitcoin Kasinos

Das Thema Wetteinsätze ist ein sehr wichtiges! In normalen Kasinos spielst du mit Fiatgeld, wie zum Beispiel USD, EUR oder GBP. Diese Währungen kennst du gut und kannst sie daher einschätzen. In Bitcoin Kasinos benutzt du BTC um zu spielen. Da 1BTC viel Wert ist, lassen dich die Bitcoin Kasinos in mBTC wetten. 1 BTC = 1000 mBTC! Das ist ein psychologischer Trick den die Gambling Websites anwenden um uns glauben zu lassen, dass wir viele Chips haben und daher mehr riskieren können!

Die Information über den Wert eines jeden Chips ist etwas was du nie vergessen solltest. Hier sind die Standardwerte der Chips, wenn 1 BTC 644 USD wert ist:

  • 1 mBTC Chip = 0.001*644 = 0.64 USD
  • 5 mBTC Chips = 3.22 USD
  • 10 mBTC Chips = 6.44 USD
  • 20 mBTC Chips = 12.88 USD
  • 25 mBTC Chips = 16.1 USD
  • 50 mBTC Chips = 32.2 USD
  • 100 mBTC Chips = 64.4 USD
  • 200 mBTC Chips = 128.8 USD
  • 400 mBTC Chips = 257.6 USD
Wetteinsätze sind von Bedeutung in der Gaming Branche

bluey

Spiele die auf online Bitcoin Kasinos verfügbar sind

Spiele die auf online Bitcoin Kasinos verfügbar sind

Bitcoin Kasinos bieten alle Spiele, die du auch auf normalen online Kasinos finden kannst, an! Hier ist eine Liste der beliebtesten Bitcoin Gambling Games:

  • Bitcoin Poker – Poker ist das Spiel welches am meisten von den Fähigkeiten des Spielers abhängt. Das Kasino bietet nur die Platform an, die Spieler spielen gegeneinander. Viele Länder verbieten es Poker in online Kasinos zu spielen. Mit Bitcoin Kasinos gibt es dieses Problem nicht!
  • Bitcoin Roulette – In echten Kasinos ist Roulette das von Gelegenheitsspielern wahrscheinlich meist gespielte Spiel, da die Regeln unkompliziert sind. Viele behaupten, dass sie eine Bitcoin Roulette Strategie haben. Manche davon scheinen sinnvoll, zumindest finanziell gesehen. Es gibt auch die Möglichkeit mit echten Croupiers zu spielen – und wir können das nur empfehlen, so weißt du wenigstens wie die Zahlen gewählt werden!
  • Bitcoin Dice – Dieses Spiel ist einfach. Du nimmst einen virtuellen Becher und lässt den Würfel darin rollen. Abhängig davon, was gewettet wurde – meist über oder unter, wird die Auszahlung berechnet. Das Kasino hat immer eine leicht höhere Chance zu gewinnen, aber man kann immer mit ein bisschen Glück gewinnen!

Hier noch ein paar weitere BTC Glücksspiele: Blackjack, Baccarat, Raffle, Wheel of Fortune sowie viele verschiedene slot games.

pinky

Live Dealer in Bitcoin Kasinos

Ein live Dealer ist eine Person, die die Spiele mit dir spielt, so dass es sich wie im echten Kasino anfühlt! Sie mischen und verteilen die Karten wie die Croupiers, sie bewegen auch die Chips und spielen die Karten. Alles ist genau wie in einem echten Kasino, nur dass du hinter deinem Computer sitzt.

Wir spielen normalerweise nur mit live Dealern – meistens Blackjack. Da du so alles siehst was passiert, kannst du dir sicher sein, dass das Kasino dich nicht betrügt indem es sich durch Algorithmen bessere Chancen gibt.

Spiel mit einem Live Dealer im BTC Kasino

bluey

Teste erst die Platform und spiele dann erst um echte Bitcoins

Teste die Bitcoin Gaming Websites bevor du Geld überweist!

Alle seriösen Bitcoin Glücksspiel Websites bieten eine Probephase an. Dieser Modus hilft dir das Spiel mit Pseudo Geld kennenzulernen.

Wie können die Probephase nur empfehlen, dadurch kannst du dich mit dem Spiel vertraut machen und lernen was all die verschiedenen Knöpfe tun!

pinky

Rechtsstaat und Bitcoin Gambling Platformen

Mit Bitcoins zu gamblen ist eine Grauzone. Die Länder, die das Glücksspiel verbieten, verbieten es mit Fiatgeld. Da Bitcoin eine Krypto-Währung ist, ist es grundsätzlich nicht illegal damit Glücksspiele zu spielen.
Andererseits dreht sich die Rechtsfrage auch um die Besucher der Kasinos und das Land des Kasinos. Das macht die ganze Sache sehr kompliziert und wir können daher nicht ins Detail gehen, weil das meiste eine Grauzone und schwer zu interpretieren ist.

Deswegen sollte man immer recherchieren wie die Rechtslage im eigenen Land ist und wahrscheinlich auch falsche Namen benutzen um sicher zu gehen.

Rechtsstaat und Bitcoin Gambling

bluey

Zusammenfassung: Bitcoin Gambling

Zusammenfassung

Bitcoin Gambling ist die Alternative zum online Gaming mit normaler Währung. Darum befinden sich BTC Kasinos in einer rechtlichen Grauzone.

Um die besten Bitcoin Kasinos zu finden braucht es seine Zeit. Aber wir werden dir mit detaillierten Analysen über die Top Bitcoin Kasinos auf denen wir gespielt haben helfen! Sag uns gerne in den Kommentaren wie du diesen Artikel gefunden hast und kontaktiere uns falls du möchtest dass wir ein bestimmtes Bitcoin Kasino analysieren!

Nützliche Links und Infos zum Bitcoin Gambling

Nach dem langen Text über Krypto-Währung Spekulation sind hier ein paar Links die dich vielleicht interessieren:

  • Gambling Addiction and Problems – eine Seite der Regierung die dir hilft herauszufinden ob du Spielsüchtig bist und Tipps hat um dir hilfe zu holen.
  • Gambling Mathematics – Wikipedia Artikel über die Mathematik hinter den meistgespielten Bitcoin Kasino Games.
  • Free Spins – Unsere Page die momentane Aktionen für kostenlose Spins ohne anfängliche Einzahlung beinhaltet..

Advertisements


Amoaff300x250eng
22 no deposit free spins-> PlayAmo Review.

vegascasino-promo-code

Bitcoin Gambling

Find the best place to gamble for Bitcoins!


Which content would you like to jump to?


u

What are Bitcoin Casinos?

The smart alternative of online Casinos

Overview about Bitcoin Gaming Sites

Bitcoin Gambling Sites are just like normal online casinos, but instead of betting the common fiat currencies like USD, EUR or GBP, you stake Bitcoins! Many argue, that this is the future of gambling. Though we think, that they need to implement the Blockchain technology more into the casinos instead of just using the cryptocurrency, because of the legal status!

Playing on Bitcoin casino sites offers some crucial benefits.

bluey

Why play on a Bitcoin Casino?

Here is a list of arguments, why you should play on a Bitcoin Casino rather than on a normal one.
Pro’s for Gambling with Bitcoins:

  1. Better payout rates – Online BTC Casinos can offer those higher payouts since they have fewer costs. For example, there is no  need for a gambling licensing.
  2. Legal Side – Since Bitcoin is not an official Currency, playing games of hazard is not directly illegal.
  3. Anonym transactions – The anonymity being one of the strengths of Bitcoin is obviously also present into the casino transactions you need to do in order to start playing. Same apply’s to the need of payout.
  4. Fast transactions – Bitcoin transactions happen extremely fast, this is another huge bonus to the bitcoin gamble places. Online casinos sometimes need many working days to get your account set up with money.
  5. Nearly zero transactional fees – Costs for payouts are non-existent. This is a huge pain especially for online casinos relying only upon wire or credit card transfers.
  6. No Tax issues – Your government will not be able to tax you even if they wanted since you don’t even need to set your real life name for opening a bitcoin casino account. Most ‘normal’ online casinos even want an official ID like passport etc.

pointilles1

Sadly there are the usual negative issues coming with Bitcoins.
Cons for Bitcoin Casinos:

  1. Less regulation – Nobody observing everything that is happening is something that is often seen in any business bitcoin is used in. Since there is less regulation you need to care that much more on choosing the best bitcoin casino possible! You should only force your luck only on stable, reliable and paying online casinos.
  2. No official gambling license – Given that there is less regulation and pretty much no standards on bitcoin gaming, there might be platforms that try to cheat you. This is why you should investigate the casinos before you start playing on their platforms.

bluey

Best Bitcoin Gambling Sites

Since we had numerous e-mails of people not only wanting to invest Bitcoin but to game with it, we decided to start reviewing the top bitcoin gambling sites currently available. The following table should help you find the best bitcoin casino for you – depending on various factors like Maximum Bonus, Live Dealer possibility, Live Support, Mobile Phone Application and Cash-Out Time.

 

Bitcoin Gambling SiteBonus (max)
Live SupportMobileComments
VegasCasino VegasCasino.io110%24/7Yes1 Comments
SportsBet SportsBet.io-24/7Yes2 Comments

Currently, our list consists of only VegasCasino since we have still to find a different casino that has the quality we are demanding.

greeny

Bitcoin Casino Bonus

The Bitcoin Casino Bonus, also known as Bitcoin welcome bonus, is one of the key factors to find the best online BTC casino! The Bonus is a way each bitcoin gambling site is trying to promote itself. Normally, it is an amount that is added to the account for each Bitcoin transferred to the bitcoin casino, for free.

Free deposit granted by the online BTC hazard place is only then unlocked when a specific amount of bets (in value) has been achieved. Unlocked means, that you are able to cash it out!

Example for a Bitcoin Deposit Bonus

Let us assume that a Bitcoin Casino is offering you a 100% welcome bonus to a total of 1 BTC. This means if you transfer 2 Bitcoin to your personal casino account, that you will get a bonus of 1 BTC. Meaning a total of 3 BTC available for playing.
You will be able to play the bonus, but you will not be able to cash it out until it is unlocked!

pinky

Bet Sizes on Bitcoin Casinos

The topic of bet sizes is a crucial one! On normal non-bitcoin casinos you normally play with fiat currencies you know quite good, like USD, EUR or GBP. We already talked about, that on Bitcoin Casinos, you will be gambling BTC. And since 1 BTC is a lot of money, the Bitcoin Casino lets you bet in mBTC. 1 BTC = 1000 mBTC! This is a psychologic trick that the gambling places use, to trick our brains that we have a lot of chips and so we can risk more!

The info about the value of each chip is something you should always have in mind. Here are the standard chip sizes in value, if we valuate one bitcoin with 644 USD:

  • 1 mBTC Chip = 0.001*644 = 0.64 USD
  • 5 mBTC Chips = 3.22 USD
  • 10 mBTC Chips = 6.44 USD
  • 20 mBTC Chips = 12.88 USD
  • 25 mBTC Chips = 16.1 USD
  • 50 mBTC Chips = 32.2 USD
  • 100 mBTC Chips = 64.4 USD
  • 200 mBTC Chips = 128.8 USD
  • 400 mBTC Chips = 257.6 USD

bluey

Games you can play at Bitcoin Casinos

Bitcoin Casinos offer all of the game varieties normal or online gambling websites offer! Here is a list of the most played BTC gambling games:

  • Bitcoin Poker – Poker is the game that is most depended on the own player skills. The casino offers only the platform, the players play versus each other. The biggest advantage to play Poker on a Bitcoin casino is, that many countries have specific laws that don’t allow players playing poker on online casinos. With Bitcoin Casinos this is not a problem!
  • Bitcoin Roulette – Roulette is probably the most played game by casual players on real casinos since the rules are trivial. Many claim that they have some Bitcoin Roulette strategies, some of them make sense at least in managing your bankroll. There is also the possibility to play bitcoin roulette with real croupiers – and we highly encourage you to play only with such, so you at least see how the numbers are chosen!
  • Bitcoin Dice – This game is simple. You just take a virtual cup and let the dice roll inside of it. Depending on the bet – normally over or under, the payout is calculated. The casino has always a slightly better chance of winning, but a player can always get lucky and win!

To name some other famous bitcoin gambling games: Blackjack, Baccarat, Raffle, Wheel of Fortune as well as many diverse slot games.

pinky

Live Dealer on Bitcoin Casinos

A live dealer is a person, who is playing the games with you so the feeling is like on real casinos! They are the croupiers you expect to mix and lay out the cards. They also move the chips and play the cards. Everything is the same like on real life casinos, yet you just need to stand behind a computer.

We normally play only with live dealers – mostly blackjack. Since you can see everything that happens you know, that the casino is not making a fool out of you by exploiting some card algorithms and giving itself better chances.

bluey

Test the Bitcoin Gambling Sites before you transfer anything!

All serious bitcoin hazard sites offer a trial mode. This ‘fun’ mode is a way to test, review and learn the game you are playing with pseudo-money. We highly recommend to everyone, who is willing to gamble, first to try the games out in trial mode and get familiar with how the game works and what all the possible buttons do!

pinky

Legal State on Bitcoin Gambling Platforms

Gambling with Bitcoin can be seen as a gray area. The countries or states that forbid gaming, they forbid gaming with fiat currencies. And since Bitcoin is only a cryptocurrency, it is not strictly illegal to play games of luck.
On the other side, the legal issue about Bitcoin casinos often is about the visitors (players) of the casino and the state the casino is established. This makes everything very complicated and we can not go into detail since it is mostly gray zone and pretty hard to interpret.

This is why one should always research it for her own country and probably should use fake names to be double secure.

bluey

Summary

Bitcoin Gambling is the alternative on online gaming with real currencies. This fact makes BTC Casinos stay on the gray zone on the legal question.

To find out the best Bitcoin Casino is not a job done in five minutes. Though we try to help you by providing detailed reviews on the top Bitcoin casinos that we have gamed on! Please feel free to comment how you liked this article and don’t hesitate to contact us if you want us to review a specific Bitcoin gambling casino!

Useful Links and Information on Bitcoin Gambling

After reading all this bitcoin gambling text here are some links, which might interest you:

3 Comments

  1. CSReader

    For everyone trying to gamble with Bitcoin for the first time – please take care about the simple probabilities in for example roulette. The probability of getting zero after zero after zero is the same as getting 35 then 31 then 5!

    Best Regards – a Coinstaker reader.

    Reply
  2. Chris Evans

    Very interesting page and informative one.
    Not all of the facts are true and some of the data reflects the market in 2015, but the graphics and the “step by step” – very nice.

    Reply
    • Philip

      Hello Chris and thank you for the comment!

      Which facts do you think are false? Also, what data reflects the market in 2015?

      Reply

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Announcements


Latest Reviews


Latest Articles


Advertisements


vegascasino-promo-code

Summary
product image
Author Rating
1star1star1star1star1star
Aggregate Rating
5 based on 4 votes
Brand Name
Bitcoin Gambling
Product Name
CoinStaker.com
Price
BTC 0.00
Product Availability
Available in Stock

Be the first to know!

Knowledge is power!

Signup today free for our Newsletter and be the first one to get notified on new cloud mining, hyips and faucet providers!

You have Successfully Subscribed!